Amardesh Online......................

Divisions: Barisal | Chittagong | Dhaka | Khulna | Rajshahi | Rangpur | Sylhet
Districts in Rajshahi: Bogra | Joypurhat | Naogaon | Natore | Chapai Nawabganj | Pabna | Rajshahi | Sirajganj

Natore District Information

Area1896.05 square kilometers.
Bounded by
Naogaon and Bogra districts on the north, Pabna and Kushtia districts on the south, Pabna and Sirajganj districts on the east, Rajshahi district on the west.
Natore subdivision was established in 1845 under Rajshahi district and it was turned into a district in 1984. It consists of 6 upazilas, 4 municipalities, 36 wards, 93 mahallas, 52 unions, 1272 mouzas and 1377 villages.
Upazilla/ Thana
Bagatipara Upazila, Baraigram Upazila, Gurudaspur Upazila, Lalpur Upazila, Natore Sadar Upazila, Singra Upazila

Post Codes for Natore District

Elected MP(s) in 2008 Election
Area# Area NameElected MPFrom