Amardesh Online......................

Divisions: Barisal | Chittagong | Dhaka | Khulna | Rajshahi | Rangpur | Sylhet
Districts in Rajshahi: Bogra | Joypurhat | Naogaon | Natore | Chapai Nawabganj | Pabna | Rajshahi | Sirajganj

Pabna District Information

Area2371.50 square kilometers.
Bounded by
Natore and Sirajganj districts on the north, Rajbari and Kushtia districts on the south, Manikganj and Sirajganj districts on the east, ganges river and Kushtia district on the west.
Pabna district was established in 1832. It consists of 9 upazilas, 8 municipalities, 81 wards, 191 mahallas, 72 union parishads, 1321 mouzas and 1540 villages.
Upazilla/ Thana
Atgharia Upazila, Bera Upazila, Bhangura Upazila, Chatmohar Upazila, Faridpur Upazila, Ishwardi Upazila, Pabna Sadar Upazila, Santhia Upazila, Sujanagar Upazila

Post Codes for Pabna District

Elected MP(s) in 2008 Election
Area# Area NameElected MPFrom