Amardesh Online......................

Divisions: Barisal | Chittagong | Dhaka | Khulna | Rajshahi | Rangpur | Sylhet
Districts in Rajshahi: Bogra | Joypurhat | Naogaon | Natore | Chapai Nawabganj | Pabna | Rajshahi | Sirajganj

Naogaon District Information

Area3435.67 square kilometers.
Bounded by
West Bengal of India on the north, Natore and Rajshahi districts on the south, Joypurhat and Bogra districts on the east, Nawabganj district and West Bengal (India) on the west.
Naogaon subdivision, under Rajshahi district, was established in 1877 and was turned into a district in 1984. It consists of 2 municipality, 11 upazilas, 18 wards, 74 mahallas, 99 union parishads and 2795 villages.
Upazilla/ Thana
Atrai Upazila, Badalgachhi Upazila, Dhamoirhat Upazila, Mahadevpur Upazila, Manda Upazila, Naogaon Sadar Upazila, Niamatpur Upazila, Patnitala Upazila, Porsha Upazila, Raninagar Upazila, Sapahar Upazila

Post Codes for Naogaon District

Elected MP(s) in 2008 Election
Area# Area NameElected MPFrom