Amardesh Online......................

Divisions: Barisal | Chittagong | Dhaka | Khulna | Rajshahi | Rangpur | Sylhet
Districts in Chittagong: Bandarban | Brahmanbaria | Chandpur | Chittagong | Comilla | Cox's Bazar | Feni | Khagrachhari | Lakshmipur | Noakhali | Rangamati

Rangamati District Information

Area6116.13 square kilometers.
Bounded by
the Tripura State of India on the north, Bandarban district on the south, Mizoram State of India and Chin State of Myanmar on the east, Khagrachhari and Chittagong districts on the west.
Rangamati subdivision was turned into a district in 1983. It consists of 10 upazilas, 1 municipality, 9 wards, 35 mahallas, 50 union parishads, 162 mouzas and 1347 villages.
Upazilla/ Thana
Baghaichhari Upazila, Barkal Upazila, Belaichhari Upazila, Juraichhari Upazila, Kaptai Upazila, Kawkhali Upazila, Langadu Upazila, Nannerchar Upazila, Rajasthali Upazila, Rangamati Sadar Upazila

Post Codes for Rangamati District

Elected MP(s) in 2008 Election
Area# Area NameElected MPFrom